Our people

Sandip DSC_3220_01.jpg

Sandip Agarwal

Director

sandip.a@practicedesign.net

Kolkata_06.jpg

Manash Sinha Roy

Director

manash.sr@practicedesign.net

15.jpg

Rangan Chatterjee

Principal, Design & Quality Assurance

rangan.c@practicedesign.net

Avinash DSC_3182_01.jpg

Avinash Malik

Associate Principal, Design

avinash.m@practicedesign.net

Vanita DSC_3237_01.jpg

Vanita Agarwal

Associate Principal, Finance

finance@practicedesign.net

Fahim DSC_3096_01.jpg

Fahim Shah

Associate Principal, Design

fahim.s@practicedesign.net

Untitled-1.jpg

Vineet K

Interior Designer

vineet.k@practicedesign.net

Keyur.jpg

Keyur Mistry

Senior Architect

keyur.m@practicedesign.net

Photo%20-%20Saud_edited.jpg

Saud Bagkari

Operator CAD

saud.b@practicedesign.net

WhatsApp%20Image%202021-02-06%20at%2007.

Shilpi Ghatak 

Architect

shilpi.g@practicedesign.net

IMG_20200327_170719%20copy_edited.jpg

Pradyut Majumdar 

Architect

pradyut.m@practicedesign.net

WhatsApp%252520Image%2525202021-02-03%25

Kasturi Bhattacharya

Architect

kasturi.b@practicedesign.net

Kolkata_01.jpg

Moumita Pal

Interior Designer

moumita.p@practicedesign.net

Sneha%20Profile%20photo_edited.jpg

Sneha Mahajan 

Architect

sneha.m@practicedesign.net

akash_edited.jpg

Akash Rankhambe

Operator CAD

akash.r@practicedesign.net

Kolkata_03.jpg

Anurupa Chakraborty

Senior Architect

anurupa.c@practicedesign.net

white bg.jpg

Prachi Ghadi

Assistant Manager Finance & Admin