Our people

Sandip Agarwal

Director

sandip.a@practicedesign.net

Manash Sinha Roy

Director

manash.sr@practicedesign.net

Rangan Chatterjee

Principal, Design & Quality Assurance

rangan.c@practicedesign.net

Avinash Malik

Associate Principal, Design

avinash.m@practicedesign.net

Vanita Agarwal

Associate Principal, Finance

finance@practicedesign.net

Fahim Shah

Associate Principal, Design

fahim.s@practicedesign.net

Vineet K

Interior Designer

vineet.k@practicedesign.net

Keyur Mistry

Senior Architect

keyur.m@practicedesign.net

Saud Bagkari

Operator CAD

saud.b@practicedesign.net

Shilpi Ghatak 

Architect

shilpi.g@practicedesign.net

Pradyut Majumdar 

Architect

pradyut.m@practicedesign.net

Kasturi Bhattacharya

Architect

kasturi.b@practicedesign.net

Moumita Pal

Interior Designer

moumita.p@practicedesign.net

Sneha Mahajan 

Architect

sneha.m@practicedesign.net

Akash Rankhambe

Operator CAD

akash.r@practicedesign.net

Anurupa Chakraborty

Senior Architect

anurupa.c@practicedesign.net

Prachi Ghadi

Assistant Manager Finance & Admin

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
Practice logo.jpg